CONTACT

Want to learn more about Voices of Lake County or how you could implement The Postcards Project into your course? Contact a member of the Voices of Lake County team – we are happy to help!

Meet the team

Katrina Davis-Salazar, MFA
Community Art and Engagement Coordinator &Art Instructor
kdavis3@clcillinois.edu
Hans Habeger, MFA
Art Instructor
hhabeger@clcillinois.edu
Miguel Jimenez, MFA
English Instructor
mjimenez6@clcillinois.edu
Lamaiya Lancaster, MA
Dance Instructor
llancaster@clcillinois.edu
Cristen Leifheit, MFA
Digital Media & Design Instructor
cleifheit@clcillinois.edu
Laura Otto, MFA
English Instructor
lotto@clcillinois.edu
Ann Rintz, MFA
Curator, Robert T. Wright Community Gallery of Art
arintz@clcillinois.edu
Jenny Staben, PhD
English Instructor / Faculty Coordinator, Writing Center
com611@clcillinois.edu
Sheldon Walcher, PhD
Dean of Communication Arts, Humanities & Fine Arts Division
swalcher@clcillinois.edu